Origin Account Hacked

So, my Origin/BSN accounts were both hacked. I've taken back the Origin name Xarathos because apparently the jackass changed it there, but it's still taken on BSN.

Live chat told me they couldn't verify my DOB, which is just WEIRD, and so now I'm waiting for them to escalate it.

I'm mostly posting this here in case anyone checks the BSN account and sees that this is the website associated with it, they'll know that it was hacked and I am the one true Xarathos… Except in League of Legends, where it was already taken and I'm KaiEffingLeng. >,.,>

Anyway. I'll update again when I have news.

Cheers.

 

Leave a Reply

