The Ipad DM: Goodreader (via www. Newbie DM .com)

Excellent review of a very useful app for anyone with an iPad, gm’s, players or students alike. I remember using the iPhone version of this way back in the day, but it’s gotten a lot better since then – and at the time it was pretty fantastic!

The Ipad DM:  Goodreader In my previous post on this series, I wrote about Index Cards, a screenwriting app suitable for organizing details of your campaign.  Now, I'm going to show you Goodreader, the app I use for reading, organizing, marking, and making printouts of pdf's in my gaming library.  At $4.99, it's cheap and very useful, and I recommend any DM out there working off pdf's to check it out.  I've been running games from it and don't miss the paper books at all … Read More

via www. Newbie DM .com

Leave a Reply

