Vampire? Oh, I Am So There.

In the interest of being … Well, having fun, I’m falling back on my old character types and playing a vampire in the upcoming 4E game.

I made the mistake of looking at a charop thread for it, decided that they were all idiots, and just opted to do whatever looks like the most fun.

I’ll also be testing the Noble theme from Dragon 399, as a way of giving myself some more leader-esque qualities.

Backstory to follow; I’m looking forward to this game more than I can say.

Side note: if you haven’t already, take a look at Terraria. Nice little independent game, fairly cheap. Sort of like Minecraft meets Castlevania. Fair warning – it gets fairly addictive.

Leave a Reply

