>Superman Classic by Robb Pratt

>

It blows my mind what someone can do in their spare time with a little inspiration and a lot of talent. Am I the only one who wants this guy (Robb Pratt) put in charge of the next DC Animated Superman feature?

2 responses to “>Superman Classic by Robb Pratt

  • Tourq

    >No sir, no you are not.Is he going to do any more of this work?

  • Jonathan

    >As far as I know, it was a one time, "I did this because I'm a fan" kind of thing. But I really, really wish he would. DC needs to approach this guy directly or something. I doubt they would, though, sadly, seeing as he works at Disney. Collaboration, while it would be AWESOME, seems somewhat unlikely. 😦

Leave a Reply

