>Lazy Teenage Superheroes

>Masterpiece YouTube Presents: Lazy Teenage Superheroes

I stumbled on this earlier today – since design is one of my chief areas of interest (and more importantly, so are superheroes) I thought I’d share it here. This film was made on a budget of $300. 13 minutes long, and I really, really, really want someone to pick Michael Ashton up and give him a bigger budget to play with. I mean, daymn. 

It’s a fun watch if you’ve got a few minutes to spare. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

